DOWNLOAD FULL EP: T.R (Terry Tha Rapman) – G.O.D | @iamLord_TR

The G.O.D EP by respected Nigerian rapper is HERE. The EP contains 13 blazing tracks, and it features artistes such as Cyclone, Aina More, Sarah Katona, Overdose, Pherowshuz and Mode9.

This work contains some of the best of T.R’s work in recent years as he delivers his trademark lyrical style on new sounds with a fresh pop twist.
The Headies nominated song ‘G.O.D’ (Remix) featuring VeeDee & Mode 9 is on the E.P as well as pre-released singles ‘Gamusu’, ‘Anything For Your Boy’, ‘Jegede’, and ‘Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L)’.
Producers who contributed to the ‘G.O.D EP’ are S.T.O, Jimmy Wheeler (Butta), Pherowshuz, Choco Jay, Sinister Beats, Night Blaze and Mode 9.
The E.P art cover was painted by fine artistPatience Onali. He created the concept for the cover. The painting is titled “The evolution of a rap-man.”

  • [The Full Track List Is Below]

  • 1: Father Forgive Them featuring Cyclone DOWNLOAD
  • 2: Gamusu DOWNLOAD
  • 3: Krazy featuring Sarah Katona DOWNLOAD
  • 4: Anything For Your Boy DOWNLOAD
  • 5: SK Nah Bastard DOWNLOAD
  • 6: Make It Clap featuring Pherowshuz, Overdose DOWNLOAD
  • 7: Squad featuring Aina More DOWNLOAD

  • 8: G.O.D Remix featuring Veedee, Mode 9 DOWNLOAD
  • 9: Skit DOWNLOAD
  • 10: Swagoo DOWNLOAD
  • 11: Jegede Ft. Fame DOWNLOAD
  • 12: Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L) DOWNLOAD
  • 13: Bonus Track – Y.B.R.I.A.L covers by Oliver, Phlowetry & Y. Kay DOWNLOAD

  • Comments