MIXTAPE: Carterson – I Am Legend |@IAMCARTERSON

Carterson alias tha Virus (born Gbubemi Wisdom Ogholaja) is a witty Nigerian emcee/lyricist.
Raised in the suburbs of Delta state. He started rhyming and writing songs at the age of 12 and starting recording 2013, he’s inspired by his environment, life, and
the rhythm of other great prolific emcees and song writers. He has contributed to a
number of mixtapes (released & unreleased) as well as participated and won few rap competitions. He has been getting recommendations from known Veterans in the industry such as Eva, Terry tha Rapman, Pherowshuz, A-Q to mention a few and this has got his name ringing.

He has undoubtedly done a lot in trying to carve a name for himself in the industry, #IAmLegend serves as his first body of work and features artistes lncluding
A-Q, Pherowshuz , ForsakenChild (Canada), Jiceboii, Tek Raymond, Slimbuck and others.

After shaking the very foundations of Nigerian underground Hip-hop when he released the first singles off this mixtape (Superhuman, No Tellin & The Last Kings) we have the much anticipated tape here.

“I have always being focused all my life in other to make something great, something like the #IAmLegend mixtape, most tracks aren’t new but they all have a message to pass. This tape has been in my draft since Dec 2014” – He Says

Enjoy the tape

1. Intro

2. Hold Me Down

3.No Tellin’ Ft. Pherowshuz

4. Skit 1

5. Superhuman Ft. Forsaken Child

6. Mathematics

7. Ice On The Cake Ft. Slimbuck

8. The Last Kings Ft. AQ

9. Holy City Ft. Tek Raymond & Slimbuck

10. The Industrial Story

11. Skit 2

12. Drip

13. Work Hard Ft. Hilda, IceGeeze & Jiceboi

14. Ambition

15. Outro

Bonus Track:

Deaf (Remix)


ShareTweet+ 1

Posted By Thesonofaprincipal