Fresh from DMC Entertainment and Promotions comes this amazing mixtape by one of its DJ, DJ Silver releases a new year certified club disturbing mixtape titled "Make Am Mix".

A compilation of amazing tunes from A-Lists to C-Lists African Artistes, Check it out below and follow on twitter @djsilver419.


Intro deejay silver ft sound man

1.Ramond miles-- so hot

2.Timaya-- I like the way

3.DJ Donak - dangerous

4.Runtown ft wizkid machel montano - Bend down pause remix

5.Don Runnintinz - back to village

6.Gado - empor

7.Plentyful - sexy boy

8.Knowledge ft kayswich pi piego - burtuku

9.DJ consequence ft kecthup- she like 

10.Rex20 ft solidstar - no leave me 

11.Samklef ft vector oritse femi - ayenlo remix

12.Kiss Daniel ft wizkid - good time remix 

13.Roarhillz ft d queen - hold tight 

14.D'banj - emergency 

15.Sound man - man made god 

16.humble Smith ft davido phyno - osinachi 

17.wizkid - wonder

18.Iyanya ft harrysong - psychology 

19.davido ft olamide - the money 

20.pappy jay - boogie down 

21.skales - lole 

22.mc galaxy - komolochop 

23.patoranking - make am 

24.D-mate ft DJ Donak - motivate 

25.DJ Spinall ft ice prince mafikizolo - the way 

26.kcee ft uhuru - talk and do 

27.tenner pinx - shokiribobo 

28.Dj xclusive ft lill kesh x CDQ - damisi 

29.olamide - don't stop 

30.lill kesh ft patoranking - is it because I love you 

31.Terry g - totori 

32.klever jay ft olamide - go low remix 

33.j martins - ikwusigo 

34.timaya ft Don jazzy - I concur

35.d mate - prayer 

36.waconzy - powerful

37.waje - mma mma 

38.selebobo - wumewu 

39.tekno - wash