Nigeria youth Parliamentarian Hon.Atti Congratulate's Governor Dickson

Hon. Comr. Atti Joshua Moses (Member Representing Bayelsa West Senatorial District in Nigerian Youth Parliament/Chairman, People's Democratic Party Students Wing)

With gratitude to the departed souls of Niger Delta, especially those who lost their lives in the recent polls, and all who contributed to the emergence of His Excellency Rt. Hon. Henry Seriake Dickson as Governor of Bayelsa State for a second term in office, I wish to say that we the conscious youths, will in solidarity build for us a better Bayelsa.

I want to use this medium to congratulate His Excellency Rt. Hon. Henry Seriake Dickson, his beautiful wife, Mrs Rachael Seriake Dickson, and his Deputy, Rear Admiral John Jonah.

I also appreciate the Bayelsa Restoration Campaign Organization led by Rt. Hon. Fredrick Agbedi (DG), Hon. Tuesday Kemeagbeyei (DGNGOs), Hon. Jonathan Obuebitei (Chairman Media and Publicity), Hon. Steven Diver (Dir. Youth Mobilization), and the efforts of Bayelsa State social media team headed by John Idumange; Mienpamo Onitsha Saint, Kokobaiye Abeki, Karina L. S. Matthew, Dave Asei, Ebi Brisibe, Perezilagha Africa Orutu, Abel Ifiemi, Koroye Seitonkumo, Dennis Alemu, Edore Mackson, Kelvin Ebinyo Ayamh, Miebi Albert, Royal Appiah, Sekegha Oguara, Ernest Owutuamor, Tu'wise Isaac and others. Your immense contribution to the social media  campaign was excellent with respect to management and dissemination of information.

To the counter social media group, especially Bodmas P. Kemepadei, Anthony Abody Otobo, you did wonderfully as you provided a dialectic necessary to drive the restoration ideology.

I commend the various security agencies that tried as much as they could to ensure that a peaceful election  is achieved, the INEC permanent/adhoc staff, corps members and students, for a job well done.

The role of the student community cannot be hastily forgotten, especially their active participation which led to the formation of the PDP Students Wing (headed by me, before I assumed office in the Nigerian Youth Parliament) and the APC students Wing headed by Comr. Ebi Olomu, the Chairman, Students Mobilization Committee, APC, Sylvester Dataribi, not forgetting also the various local student union presidents to include comrades Pena Austin Gilbert (EKELGA), Otobo Emmanuel Ayibaifie (YELGA), Taribolu (KOLGA), Ezekiel (SILGA), President of National Union of Bayelsa State Students (NUBSS), Richard Lawyer, and President of National Union of Izonebe Students (NUIS), Flutu Gesikeme.

To the various media houses, NGOs and youth bodies that contributed (whether directly or indirectly) to the success of the elections, thanks to you too.

I here wish to state clearly, that governance is not a sole responsibility but rather collective, even as I implore us all to give our best to the growth of our Bayelsa, regardless of party differences.

Congratulations once again to His Excellency Rt. Hon. Seriaki Dickson, Governor Elect, Bayelsa State.

Long live Nigerian Students!
Long live Nigerian Youths!
Long live Nigerian Youth Parliament!
Long live Bayelsa State!
Long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria!

Hon. Comr Atti Joshua Moses,
Member Representing Bayelsa West Senatorial District in the Nigerian Youth Parliament, National Assembly Abuja/Chairman, Peoples Democratic Party Students Wing

CONTACT: 08138055261