DJ Khaled Releases ‘Grateful’ Album Track List

Grateful Album Track List

DJ Khaled has Hip-Hop fans eagerly waiting for his upcoming tenth studio album Grateful which features the lead single ‘Shining’ featuring Jay Z & Beyonce as well as the star studded Hot 100 number 1 single ‘I’m The One‘ and the Drake featured follow up ‘To The Max‘.

Khaled knows how to hype up his projects and he has been doing that successfully with Grateful as well. 

As promised, the We The Boss head honcho has revealed the official track list for the album. If you have a current favorite artist, he/she appears on this — that’s how stacked it is.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.