Yawng Boss - An N.D.U Documentary [Mixtape Album]

After teasing his fans of a forth coming mixtape album in October 2015 he had named 'AN N.D.U DOCUMENTARY' N.D.U meaning Niger Delta University which he graduated from this year, noting the project will serve as his first official body of work ever, the self acclaimed Yentown gOD 'YAWNG BOSS' went ahead to release a debut single 'Zero To A Hero' off the mixtape that same month.

It took quite a long period before the rapper & Silverbird Rhythm 94.7 Fm Yenagoa On Air Personality released a follow up single which was a cover to YCEE's smash hit single 'Jagaban (Yentown Version)', after that he went on to release the third single 'We Get There Soon' in 2016 and very recently dropped the fourth single 'Headshot' which featured Mainzey Switch, Payper Corleone & Dj D'Money.
After the release of 'Headshot', he promised his fans he would drop the 16 tracks tape by October 2017 to commensurate his October 16th birth date, and it seems this young spitter keeps to his promises.

Download & enjoy Track by Track songs off the much anticipated #AND tape below:

Twitter, Instagram & Snapchat: @yawngboss775

1. Intro (The Interview With Dj Kazy) |  DOWNLOAD

2. We Get There Soon #WGTS | DOWNLOAD

3. See Am For Your Eyes Ft. Dj Yole | DOWNLOAD

4. Black Queen | DOWNLOAD

5. Till You Feel Me Ft. O'his Jason | DOWNLOAD

6. Monsterz On The Loose Ft. Nathan & GuDKush | DOWNLOAD

7. Zero To A Hero | DOWNLOAD

8. Headshot Ft. Mainzey Switch, Payper & Dj D'Money | DOWNLOAD

9. Black N Cool Ft. Ruthy Jay | DOWNLOAD

10. For My Homie | DOWNLOAD

11. Getting Mine Ft. Slimkelz & Jesse Payne | DOWNLOAD

12. Too Real | DOWNLOAD

13. Jagaban (Yentown Version) | DOWNLOAD

#Bonus Tracks
14. Call My Name (Mad Mi) Ft. Jah Wondah | DOWNLOAD

15. The Advice (Mad Over You Remake) | DOWNLOAD

16. Okubofade (Yentown Durosoke) | DOWNLOAD

Do well to drop your thoughts and comments at the comment section below.